Lee First Baptist Church
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Search this site.View the site map.

Thoughts To Ponder

Brother Sammy invites you to take a moment out of your day to read the following link(s), and then reflect and ponder the question(s)-
 
Sunday, January 15, 2012-
 
How are times treating you?  
 
Sunday, January 8, 2012-
 
Are you a man?  
 
Sunday, December 25, 2011-
 
Do we know what justice is?  
 
Sunday, December 18, 2011-
 
What did not happen?  
 
Sunday, December 11, 2011-
 
Are you satisfied with it?  
 
Sunday, December 4, 2011-
 
Have you been interupted?  
 
Sunday, November 27, 2011-
 
What is this all about?  
 
Sunday, November 20, 2011-
 
Why would we give thanks?  
 
Sunday, November 13, 2011-
 
What is your replacement?  
 
Sunday, November 6, 2011-
 
Will homecoming find you at home?  
 
Sunday, October 30, 2011-
 
What is a Trinity Anyway?  
 
Sunday, October 16, 2011-
 
Do You Have the Time?  
 
Sunday, October 9, 2011-
 
Can You Make It?  
 
Sunday, October 2, 2011-
 
Why Should I......?  
 
Sunday, September 25, 2011-
 
How Do You Say Good Bye?  
 
Sunday, September 18, 2011-
 
Is it Part of Your Life?  
 
Sunday, September 11, 2011-
 
Can We Do It?  
 
Sunday, September 4, 2011-
 
Are you malnourished?  
 
Sunday, August 28, 2011-
 
Is it Really True?  
 
Sunday, August 21, 2011-
 
Is it Worth it?  
 
Sunday, August 14, 2011-
 
What's on your mind?  
 
Sunday, August 7, 2011-
 
Are you catching any?  
 
Sunday, July 31, 2011-
 
How much does it cost?  
http://www.youversion.com/notes/1883842/how-much-does-it-cost
 
Sunday, July 20, 2011-
 
How do you act?  
http://www.youversion.com/notes/1817147/how-do-you-act
 
 
Sunday, July 17, 2011-
 
Can you commit?  
 
Sunday, July 10, 2011-
 
Do I really like them?  
 
Sunday, July 3, 2011-
 
Do you care?  
 
Sunday, June 26, 2011-
 
What does it mean to you?  
 
Sunday, June 12, 2011-
 
Do I Want the Mountain?  
 
Sunday, June 5, 2011-
 
Where Do You Take God?